Your search results

About Us

Serving Hampton Roads since 1958

Established in Norfolk, Virginia, The Runnymede Corporation is a commercial real estate development and management firm. Runnymede manages a diverse real estate portfolio that includes class A office buildings, multi-family properties, self storage facilities, office/warehouse, shopping centers, mixed use projects and  light industrial.

Founded by Louis B. Fine more than 70 years ago, Runnymede is guided by a commitment to public service and philanthropic contribution to the life of Hampton Roads. Andrew Fine, Morris Fine, along with CEO Mike Barrett, have long served the needs of the community working with the Virginia Beach Foundation (now Hampton Roads Community Foundation), Virginia Beach Vision and countless other civic and non-profit organizations dedicated to improving the quality of life for our citizens. Andrew Fine and Mike Barrett both have been recognized as First Citizens of Virginia Beach.

Runnymede’s approach to development stems from this same passion and regard for the community.  We create our own developments which we then own and manage—and rarely sell.  As a result, we’re proud of the quality of our ventures as well as the wide diversity of properties in our portfolio.  Our process always begins with the question of what is the highest and best use of a parcel for the long term; our decisions are not made for today, but for generations to come.  The Runnymede Corporation focuses on the highest aesthetic and is deeply committed to the environment and sustainability.

We are proud of our excellent record of good tenant relationships, sound management, and attention to detail. With almost 70 years of experience in the management of company owned properties, you can trust your business to Runnymede.

Meet Our Team

Andrew Fine

President
(757) 422-1568
asfine@trcva.com

Morris Fine

Secretary
(757) 422-1568
mhfine@trcva.com

Don Frederick

Vice President / CEO
(757) 422-1568
djfrederick@trcva.com

Lynn Amann

Director of Operations
(757) 422-1568
lamann@trcva.com

Michelle Hines

Director of Accounting
(757) 422-1568
mhines@trcva.com

Mike Fine

Commercial Property Manager
(757) 422-1568
mgfine@trcva.com

F. Gresham Wall, III

Director of Leasing & New Business Development
(757) 422-1568
gwall@trcva.com

Shawn Buddenhagen

Director of Property Management
(757) 422-1568
shawn@trcva.com

Nate Fine

Commercial Sales & Property Manager
(757) 422-1568
nfine@trcva.com

Sheri Kimnach

Commercial Property Manager
(757) 422-1568
slkimnach@trcva.com